Wednesday, January 07, 2009

Learn How to Build a Large Email List of Subscribers

David Riklan of is offering a free 60-minute teleseminar on How to Build a Massive Email Subscriber List. You have your choice of two times to listen in live:

Tuesday, January 13, 2009 at 9:00 p.m. Eastern, 6:00 p.m. Pacific time -- Dial-in Number: 212-461-5860 and use participant access code: 1215#
Wednesday, January 14, 2009 at 3:00 p.m. Eastern, 12:00 p.m. Pacific (noon) -- Dial-in Number: 212-990-8000 and use participant access code: 1215#

Note: David built a list of over 950,000 email newsletter subscribers. He has a lot to teach you.

For a description of the teleseminar, see
blog comments powered by Disqus